February 1, 2013

Todays photo is a Silhouette sunset, I enjoy doing these photos, I think it is because of the high contrast in them. enjoy. 

Photo available as prints at:

 http://www.redbubble.com/people/jsethphoto/works/9924092-silhouette-sunset

 

be sure to follow me, I will be uploading photos daily 🙂 

Image

PS: photo can be shared and reblogged, just be sure to add credit to me as the photographer 🙂

2 responses to “February 1, 2013

  1. Lovely silhouette. I like the earthy tones. Isn’t it a shame that when you get to be a good pro photographer you have to muller the shots with a copyright so people don’t steal them. 😦 It’s a bad world! Thanks so much for following my blog and commenting on my shots, really appreciate the input, and look forward to seeing your stuff.

    • thank you, i know i hate to put a watermark and © symbol but if i dont then i risk someone stealing it. i try to make them as light as possible so it blends in and doesn’t take away from my photos.. your welcome

Leave a comment